Autonomous Republic of Adjara
Supreme Election Commission
 Untitled Document

Untitled Document
Office of SEC

Office of SEC

 Protocol Registration and Election Processes Management Department


Head of Department-Sulkhan Chogadze

Tell: 0(422)27-48-16

Senior Specialist of III Category – Maia Tsinaridze


The Acting Head of Division - Giorgi Rijvadze

Tell: 0(422)27-50-54




Legal and Human Resource Management Department


Head of Department - Pridon Batnidze

Senior Specialist of II Category – Ketevan Varshalomidze


Head of Division-Nervistan Pagava

Senior Specialist of III Category – Olgha Tedoradze



 Institutional Development and Public Relations Department


Head of Department-Maka Lomadze

Public Relations Division:

Head of Division- Nestan Nakashidze

Mob: 599 57-10-49

Senior Specialist of II Category-Sopio Tsetskladze

Institutional Development Division:

Head of Division –Rusudan Ananiashvili

Senior Specialist of II Category- Ema Nakashidze



 Financial - Budgetary Department

Head of Department- Levan Samnidze

Tell: 0(422)27-10-50

Senior Specialist of II Category- Lia Zhorzholiani

Central Election Commission
Public Information
Voters List
Election Map
Strategy 2019 - 2020

Supreme Election Commission - 2016